Reviews

At Bronitsky Family Dentistry, we strive to go above and beyond in providing every patient with the outstanding dental care they need to enjoy a great looking smile for a lifetime. If you are new to our Aloha dental office, we invite you to see for yourself what so many of our satisfied patients have to say about the Bronitsky Family Dentistry difference. If you're a returning patient, we please ask that you leave a comment about your own experience below.

Savvy S. Avatar

This office is so nice, I was nervous to go to the dentist cause it had been a while. But I was helped by Donna, Erika and Susan and Micah and they were all wonderful at telling me what they were doing and what they were seeing. The office is clean and inviting and everyone I interacted with was helpful and friendly, 10/10 do recommend. ☺

Savvy S. 10/12/2020
Preetesh S. Avatar

5 star rating Best Dentistry in town! Everyone at Bronitsky family Dentistry is extremely nice and helpful.

Preetesh S. 10/05/2020
Diane P. Avatar

Dr. Bronitsky is always patient and professional. She spends a lot of time explaining procedures and options When there is a dental issue. Great staff who are friendly and very efficient. I couldn’t ask for a more caring and gentle team.

Diane P. 9/29/2020
Robert H. Avatar

I personally really dislike the dentist. I think it'd been over 10 years since I got a teeth cleaning before my wife convinced me to try Bronitsky family dentistry, and they're the best dentist I've ever been to. I have all my regular appointments with them now.

Robert H. 9/22/2020
Jon E. Avatar

5 star rating My regular cleaning was my first visit back to a healthcare provider since the COVID-19 outbreak. I had no doubt that this amazing team that has given me the very best dental care for years would offer anything other than the friendly, professional and safe environment as they always have! Micah confirmed my appointment in advance and procedure to get me in with minimal waiting in my car and Kindel was right in the door to welcome me and check my temperature and go over my current health. Gerry popped by to say hello as usual on my way in to see Susan, possibly Portland's finest hygienist, before Dr. Bronitsky, who has pulled together this great team and orchestrated these tough procedures, came in to discuss any issues and checkup as professionally and friendly as ever.Masked and shielded in personal protective gear for everyone's safety I know they are smiling. How do they do it? In this stressful and fearful time for all of us, including them, their commitment shines bright! Thank you!

Jon E. 6/16/2020
Dave Avatar

Dr Bronitsky and her staff are friendly and very nice people. She is truly caring about her patients and I recommend her highly

Dave 6/10/2020
Naomi H. Avatar

Love Dr. Erica and Susan and the rest of the lovely staff. No matter what provider you see they make you feel at ease and the appointment flies by quickly.

Naomi H. 5/29/2020
Janet H. Avatar

I recently changed Dentists and was fortunate to find Bronitsky Family Dental. My experience getting a new crown put on this week was seamless. The whole process from the temporary to the final crown went smoothly. The staff as well as the Dentist felt like visiting family. They make sure you are comfortable and relaxed throughout the procedure. I will highly recommend their office to my family and friends and wanted to give them a shout out to the public as well. Great job! Thank you so much!

Janet H. 1/29/2020
Matthew W. Avatar

I've been extremely impressed with all the services I've received. Visits have been pain-free and very relaxed. All my dental questions and concerns are answered thoroughly and thoughtfully. Also, the front desk is warm and personable. I highly recommend this office for your dental needs!

Matthew W. 1/24/2020
Courtney R. Avatar

5 star rating I brought my kids in to see Dr.Bronitsky after a referral from our orthodontist and I am so impressed! We were welcomed like family and the team was great! Dr. Bronitsky even went the extra mile to adjust her schedule to see my college freshman around my daughter's crazy schedule....unheard of ! Micah at the front desk was easy to talk to and new the name of every patient through the door....I see why the team is so highly recommended. We have found our family dentist and couldn't be happier!!

Courtney R. 12/31/2019
Naomi H. Avatar

Love Dr. Erica and Susan and the rest of the lovely staff. No matter what provider you see they make you feel at ease and the appointment flies bye.

Naomi H. 12/19/2019
Mary K. Avatar

Love this office- Dr. Bronitsky and her supporting staff go above and beyond for my family- SO thankful to have found!

Mary K. 12/18/2019
Lois H. Avatar

My first new patient experience with Dr. Bronitysky was excellent! She was my first lady dentist and she was so very professional and skillful in replacing a dental filling that had fallen out. Dr. Bronitsky and her entire staff are so kind and caring! Kudos and I look forward to future dental care by this clinic!

Lois H. 11/12/2019
Bob P. Avatar

I highly recommend Dr. Bronitsky and staff. They are friendly and professional. Dr. Bronitsky is patient, thoughtful and listens to your concerns. Having little children of her own, she is outstanding with little ones. Our grandchildren love her gentle style.

Bob P. 10/17/2019
Spice D. Avatar

5 star rating What an amazing office and staff! So impressed!

Spice D. 8/28/2019
Wendy J. Avatar

I have had very good experiences with Bronitsky family dental. They are such caring and thoughtful people. I have had alot of personal problems this year and they have all been so kind and nice through it all. Thank you, you all do a great job and have such a great team.

Wendy J. 8/15/2019
RipT W. Avatar

Even though I'm not a patient, Mica from the office referred me to sunset oral surgeons who extracted a very painful tooth in less than 24 hours after calling them. Dr. Sharifi was excellent and i owe it all to dr. Bronitsky's office.

RipT W. 8/14/2019
Hiloree B. Avatar

5 star rating Never in my life have I been to a dentist office where I have been treated with such compassion & kindness like I have here. Dr. Erica and her entire staff treat you as if you are family. If you have anxiety about the dentist or are feeling embarrassed & ashamed about your teeth, this is the place for you. I get emotional and it brings tears to my eyes because I can honestly say, as an addict in recovery, every time I leave this office I sit in my car, take a deep breath, and I cry happy tears. I love that I feel like I can be 100% honest with any of their staff and I've never been judged for my past, just shown love, support and encouragement. Thank you Dr. Erica. You are one in a million.

Hiloree B. 7/18/2019
Marta C. Avatar

Hands down, the best dental experience I have ever had. Dr. Bronitsky and her staff are incredibly skillful and professional, but most importantly they are genuinely kind and attentive to their patients. Thank you so much for all your help, my teeth have never felt so good!

Marta C. 5/09/2019
Cynthia S. Avatar

Possibly the kindest dental office in America. In addition to that, Dr. Bronitsky and the staff are skilled, professional, compassionate, caring providers. Highly highly recommend!

Cynthia S. 3/12/2019
Danny U. Avatar

Dr. Bronitsky and her staff were able to provide me a great smile, again after chipping my tooth. I am so happy that I went with this dentistry! They did an amazing job.

Danny U. 2/05/2019
James C. Avatar

Quality practice, nice providers, reasonable rates, and great service. I haven’t been to a dentist in a decade and they were so kind and friendly. I highly recommend them. 😃🙏🏼

James C. 1/31/2019
Colin B. Avatar

Professional, friendly, and efficient. Fantastic place for dental work!

Colin B. 1/03/2019
chris L. Avatar

I have been a patient at that office for 35 years now and Dr. Farley was an amazing dentist so I was a little apprehensive but Dr. Bronitsky was a perfect person to take over! She is a great dentist and all around human being! Her work and staff are top notch and they will always do what they can to help you out. I have had nothing but great service and treatment and if your reading this and looking for a dentist Trust Me!!! Go to see Dr. Erica Bronitsky you wont regret it.

chris L. 1/03/2019
chris L. Avatar

I have been a patient at that office for 35 years now and Dr. Farley was an amazing dentist so I was a little apprehensive but Dr. Bronitsky was a perfect person to take over! She is a great dentist and all around human being! Her work and staff are top notch and they will always do what they can to help you out. I have had nothing but great service and treatment and if your reading this and looking for a dentist Trust Me!!! Go to see Dr. Erica Bronitsky you wont regret it.

chris L. 1/03/2019
Meghan T. Avatar

Dr. B and her staff are so kind and knowledgeable. As someone who has a crippling fear of dentists, she is very patient with me and has honestly lowered my anxiety tremendously. I trust her completely. I now don’t dread going to the dentist. I highly recommend Dr. B!

Meghan T. 12/06/2018
Bree J. Avatar

5 star rating Dr. Erica is the best! If you're looking for an excellent dentist, she is it! The dental hygienists are amazing too. My teeth have never had such thorough cleaning with explanations of what's going on - no selling on additional work - just informative tidbits.
Every member of her staff is awesome so the experience is so easy and painless. They are also tech savvy so that makes life so much easier.
We had a billing issue with our insurance recently that they handled incredibly professionally and with great consideration. We did not expect that so honestly it doesn't get better than this practice. So impressed with how this place runs and the great patient care!

Bree J. 8/27/2018
Naomi F. Avatar

5 star rating By far the best experience I have had for my dental care needs. From start to finish, my dental visits have been pleasant. Jessica at the front desk is always welcoming. Susan,who is a great hygienist,that is very gentle in her cleanings and definitely meant to be a hygienist as her manner and approach are perfect for a patient. Dr. Erica, is lovely and has a great chairside manner. All of the staff remember little tidbits which emphasize the kind and compassionate care that you receive

Naomi F. 6/27/2018
Anastasia P. Avatar

Bronitsky Family Dentistry is the best place in Oregon to take your family. The staff is knowledgeable in all areas of Dentistry & make your visit full of fun & laughter, that's If you don't have to get any teeth pulled out then it's quick & painless! Everyone is very professional from the cute sexy front desk girl right on down to the person cleaning your teeth. This is the place to come to for all your family's dental work. Dr. Bronitsky is an absolutely wonderful doctor & she should be everyone's dentist!! Let's support this great family business, bring the whole family to Bronitsky Family Dentistry. You will not be disappointed.

Anastasia P. 4/10/2018
Kelley L. Avatar

5 star rating I started seeing Dr. Erica Bronitsky shortly after a friend told me, "You have to go see her...she's the best!" I wasn't even unhappy with my dentist at the time but decided to switch anyways and I've never regretted it. I didn't know the exceptional care I was missing, not only from the doctor but from the friendly office staff and hygienists too! Everyone makes for great conversation and I honestly sort of look forward to going to the dentist now! How many people can say that?! I highly recommend Dr. Bronitsky!

Kelley L. 7/26/2017