Reviews

At Bronitsky Family Dentistry, we strive to go above and beyond in providing every patient with the outstanding dental care they need to enjoy a great looking smile for a lifetime. If you are new to our Aloha dental office, we invite you to see for yourself what so many of our satisfied patients have to say about the Bronitsky Family Dentistry difference. If you're a returning patient, we please ask that you leave a comment about your own experience below.

Sonia d. Avatar

I started seeing them recently and they are just incredible. So kind and really make you feel comfortable. Dr. Bronitsky was so encouraging and really took the time to ensure I was happy and doing well. Everyone there is amazing and I can’t recommend them enough!

Sonia d. 11/16/2021
Durgles 2. Avatar

Just moved from PA and broke a crown. A relative told me about Dr. Bronitsky and she was able to see me that morning. Fit me with a temporary crown and permanent one the following week.

The entire team is super friendly and professional. They treated me like a long time patient.

I will definitely use Dr. Bronitsky as my permanent dentist.

Durgles 2. 10/09/2021
Nik D. Avatar

5 star rating I have been in the dental field for over 25 years and knew this is the office I wanted to transfer my care to. Today was my first visit and the entire team is very kind and friendly. Susan, the hygienist, was so gentle, thorough, and so fun to talk to. Dr. Bronitsky is very caring and trustworthy and has a lot of empathy for her patients. If you are looking for a dental team that really cares please give this crew a try, you will be happy you did.

Nik D. 9/08/2021
Bernie B. Avatar

I am always impressed with the skill and professionalism of Dr. B and her staff and will continue to use her dental services.

Bernie B. 8/11/2021
David L. Avatar

5 star rating I just moved here from Kansas and this group has been nothing but top notch. I would definitely give them a call for any work you may need. I definitely lucked out in finding them.

David L. 7/20/2021
Matthew H. Avatar

I saw Dr. Bronitsky today and was impressed by her as well as all of her staff. The check-in process was smooth, and my appointment (which Micah was able to schedule for me on very short notice) started on time. Dr. Bronitsky spent a lot of time with me, and I’ll be returning soon!

Matthew H. 5/05/2021
Anna W. Avatar

Dr Bronitsky, Micah, and Gerriann are simply amazing! They are kind, genuine, helpful, patient, timely, and gentle. The Dr explained in detail a long-term plan for my dental care in a way I could easily understand, that made me feel at ease and actually excited to come back to see them and get my work started!
Thank you thank you thank you!

Anna W. 4/01/2021
Melissa S. Avatar

The Dr. is kind, gentle and extremely thorough. I have had severe mouth trauma and she was so understanding. I have a gap between my front teeth and every dentist I have ever been to has tried to fill it in! It has always been a part of me. I no longer fear the dentist with Dr. B. My cleaning was also the longest and most comfortable one I have ever had. The hygienist was great! Front office was also informative and they don’t set you up for any surprises.

Melissa S. 1/27/2021
Hana M. Avatar

Everyone was absolutely professional. They apply all the necessary precautions for prevention of Covid 19. I have never been more comfortable with a dental visit before. Amazing team. I definitely recommend Dr. Bronitsky and her team!!

Hana M. 12/23/2020
Kandy S. Avatar

Absolutely wonderful crew! Made me and my daughter feel welcome and comfortable. Highly recommend this place for you and your family.

Kandy S. 12/14/2020
Mark M. Avatar

Great teeth cleaning experience. Will schedule future appointments with the Bronitsky team.

Mark M. 12/10/2020
Savvy S. Avatar

This office is so nice, I was nervous to go to the dentist cause it had been a while. But I was helped by Donna, Erika and Susan and Micah and they were all wonderful at telling me what they were doing and what they were seeing. The office is clean and inviting and everyone I interacted with was helpful and friendly, 10/10 do recommend. ☺

Savvy S. 10/12/2020
Preetesh S. Avatar

5 star rating Best Dentistry in town! Everyone at Bronitsky family Dentistry is extremely nice and helpful.

Preetesh S. 10/05/2020
Diane P. Avatar

Dr. Bronitsky is always patient and professional. She spends a lot of time explaining procedures and options When there is a dental issue. Great staff who are friendly and very efficient. I couldn’t ask for a more caring and gentle team.

Diane P. 9/29/2020
Robert H. Avatar

I personally really dislike the dentist. I think it'd been over 10 years since I got a teeth cleaning before my wife convinced me to try Bronitsky family dentistry, and they're the best dentist I've ever been to. I have all my regular appointments with them now.

Robert H. 9/22/2020
Jon E. Avatar

5 star rating My regular cleaning was my first visit back to a healthcare provider since the COVID-19 outbreak. I had no doubt that this amazing team that has given me the very best dental care for years would offer anything other than the friendly, professional and safe environment as they always have! Micah confirmed my appointment in advance and procedure to get me in with minimal waiting in my car and Kindel was right in the door to welcome me and check my temperature and go over my current health. Gerry popped by to say hello as usual on my way in to see Susan, possibly Portland's finest hygienist, before Dr. Bronitsky, who has pulled together this great team and orchestrated these tough procedures, came in to discuss any issues and checkup as professionally and friendly as ever.

Masked and shielded in personal protective gear for everyone's safety I know they are smiling. How do they do it? In this stressful and fearful time for all of us, including them, their commitment shines bright! Thank you!

Jon E. 6/16/2020
Dave Avatar

Dr Bronitsky and her staff are friendly and very nice people. She is truly caring about her patients and I recommend her highly

Dave 6/10/2020
Naomi H. Avatar

Love Dr. Erica and Susan and the rest of the lovely staff. No matter what provider you see they make you feel at ease and the appointment flies by quickly.

Naomi H. 5/29/2020
Janet H. Avatar

I recently changed Dentists and was fortunate to find Bronitsky Family Dental. My experience getting a new crown put on this week was seamless. The whole process from the temporary to the final crown went smoothly. The staff as well as the Dentist felt like visiting family. They make sure you are comfortable and relaxed throughout the procedure. I will highly recommend their office to my family and friends and wanted to give them a shout out to the public as well. Great job! Thank you so much!

Janet H. 1/29/2020
Matthew W. Avatar

I've been extremely impressed with all the services I've received. Visits have been pain-free and very relaxed. All my dental questions and concerns are answered thoroughly and thoughtfully. Also, the front desk is warm and personable. I highly recommend this office for your dental needs!

Matthew W. 1/24/2020
Courtney R. Avatar

5 star rating I brought my kids in to see Dr.Bronitsky after a referral from our orthodontist and I am so impressed! We were welcomed like family and the team was great! Dr. Bronitsky even went the extra mile to adjust her schedule to see my college freshman around my daughter's crazy schedule....unheard of ! Micah at the front desk was easy to talk to and new the name of every patient through the door....I see why the team is so highly recommended. We have found our family dentist and couldn't be happier!!

Courtney R. 12/31/2019
Naomi H. Avatar

Love Dr. Erica and Susan and the rest of the lovely staff. No matter what provider you see they make you feel at ease and the appointment flies bye.

Naomi H. 12/19/2019
Mary K. Avatar

Love this office- Dr. Bronitsky and her supporting staff go above and beyond for my family- SO thankful to have found!

Mary K. 12/18/2019
Lois H. Avatar

My first new patient experience with Dr. Bronitysky was excellent! She was my first lady dentist and she was so very professional and skillful in replacing a dental filling that had fallen out. Dr. Bronitsky and her entire staff are so kind and caring! Kudos and I look forward to future dental care by this clinic!

Lois H. 11/12/2019
Bob P. Avatar

I highly recommend Dr. Bronitsky and staff. They are friendly and professional. Dr. Bronitsky is patient, thoughtful and listens to your concerns. Having little children of her own, she is outstanding with little ones. Our grandchildren love her gentle style.

Bob P. 10/17/2019
Spice D. Avatar

5 star rating What an amazing office and staff! So impressed!

Spice D. 8/28/2019
Wendy J. Avatar

I have had very good experiences with Bronitsky family dental. They are such caring and thoughtful people. I have had alot of personal problems this year and they have all been so kind and nice through it all. Thank you, you all do a great job and have such a great team.

Wendy J. 8/15/2019
RipT W. Avatar

Even though I'm not a patient, Mica from the office referred me to sunset oral surgeons who extracted a very painful tooth in less than 24 hours after calling them. Dr. Sharifi was excellent and i owe it all to dr. Bronitsky's office.

RipT W. 8/14/2019
Hiloree B. Avatar

5 star rating Never in my life have I been to a dentist office where I have been treated with such compassion & kindness like I have here. Dr. Erica and her entire staff treat you as if you are family. If you have anxiety about the dentist or are feeling embarrassed & ashamed about your teeth, this is the place for you. I get emotional and it brings tears to my eyes because I can honestly say, as an addict in recovery, every time I leave this office I sit in my car, take a deep breath, and I cry happy tears. I love that I feel like I can be 100% honest with any of their staff and I've never been judged for my past, just shown love, support and encouragement. Thank you Dr. Erica. You are one in a million.

Hiloree B. 7/18/2019
Marta C. Avatar

Hands down, the best dental experience I have ever had. Dr. Bronitsky and her staff are incredibly skillful and professional, but most importantly they are genuinely kind and attentive to their patients. Thank you so much for all your help, my teeth have never felt so good!

Marta C. 5/09/2019